Suorin air review

Suorin air review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The NEW Suorin Air Pro!

90215
1507
218
00:04:59
13.02.2021

Suorin Air

840989
20469
2975
00:09:51
26.01.2019

Howdy, Robert Ellis here. My content does vary somewhat however there does seem to be two pervasive themes thru out. No matter what the subject matter do enjoy yourselves. Please do subscribe and do click that bell for notifications. Equipment I use to produce my videos. Cameras: Sony a7C with a Sigma F 1.4 / 16mm (my A camera) SONY a6400 with a Sony FE 4 - 5.6 / 28 - 60mm (my B camera) Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX10 (my B camera) iPhone 12 Pro Audio: Countryman E6 Microphone Centrance MicPort Pro (USB audio interface and preamp) Lighting: Two) Sharper Image Design Model NO S1412 one) Elgato Key Light Computer: iMac (Retina 5K 27-inch 2019) 3.6 GHz Intel Core i9 40 GB 2667 MHz DDR4 Radeon Pro Vega 48 8 GB 512 GB SSD Software: FiLMiC Pro app Final Cut Pro X Compressor GarageBand Extraneous: Flexible Desk Mount Overhead Rig SIRUI 3T-35K If you would like to support what I do Then consider becoming a Patron at: 🤍 Comment below or email me at; robert🤍armedvaper.com 🤍twitter.com/armedvaper 🤍facebook.com/armedvaper instagram 🤍armedvaper

Suorin Air Review ft. My StepDad! | TiaVapes Review

63585
689
94
00:09:28
16.02.2018

► Favorites: 🤍 ►My Life Channel: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Hope for Lucas: 🤍 ♥Connect With Me!♥ Facebook: 🤍 ☜ Instagram: 🤍 ☜ Twitter: 🤍 ☜ * [FTC: All opinions are my own! Amazon affiliate link used in description. Videos intended for education on harm reduction for persons 21 & older. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries. Please have a basic understanding of the batteries you are using and how to care for them properly. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of nicotine &/or non-nicotine liquid.]

Suorin Air Mod - My Favorite Suorin Device

42797
820
82
00:11:40
07.09.2021

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we take a look at the Suorin Air Mod. This device has a 1500 mah battery, adjustable wattage, and replaceable mesh coil heads. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Suorin Air Vs. Suorin Edge

163359
2748
280
00:10:59
20.05.2019

Mattysmokes and I decided to compare the suorin air and the edge! I hope y’all enjoy it! My Social Media’s - My Snapchat- liamkran My IG- liamkran For business inquires- Liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

This Is A Pro Vape? Suorin Air Pro

21694
403
72
00:08:51
29.03.2021

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

SUORIN AIR REVIEW AND THOUGHTS

4488
51
25
00:15:14
12.06.2018

FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHTS: JOIN THE G.O.A 🤍 🤍 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL: 🤍 PAYPAL ADDRESS 🤍 🤍 (code: TT2A for 5% off) 🤍?aff=5 Discount code (terriblytactical)10% off Lynx Defense 🤍?ref=404 Ar500 Armor 🤍 Shoot Steel 🤍 Mystery Ranch 🤍 Mountain Smith 🤍 SecureIt Gun Safes 🤍 Propper Tactical Gear 🤍 MTN OPS 🤍 Mountain Air Roasters Coffee -Use code (tactical19) for 10% off your order! 🤍 Gorilla CBD Www.gorillaflavor.com Discount code( Tactical15) Wise Food Storage 🤍 Valley Food Storage 🤍 TEAM SPONSORS: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Twitter: 🤍terriblyTAC Instagram: 🤍terribly_tactical TerriblyTacticalChannel🤍gmail.com

Suorin Air Plus Pod Vape Review!

65872
600
75
00:09:52
13.08.2019

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

Suorin Air MiNi

5699
220
32
00:07:33
02.06.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

NEW Suorin AiR Mod!

42913
701
57
00:05:40
13.09.2021

Suorin Air Portable Pod System

285520
1946
326
00:07:33
04.12.2017

Today we're taking a look at the Suorin Air portable pod vape. The Suorin Air is an open pod system, which means that you can refill the pods unlike on some of the other pod systems. The pods have a 1.2ohm coil inside of them and they have a 2ml e-liquid capacity. In this video I'm using the Lava Flow NKD 100 nicotine salt flavor, but you have the option of using any liquids that you would like, but Suorin recommends 70/30 vg/pg ratios and nothing below a 60/40 vg/pg ratio. The pods last about a week (5 refills) before the coil starts to taste burnt/bad. Comparing to the Aspire Breeze, I get about two weeks out of those coils. The battery inside of the Air is a 400mAh internal battery which is charged via micro usb. Personal instagram (first looks & more!): 🤍 If you did enjoy this video please be sure to leave a THUMBS UP & SUBSCRIBE, it would be GREATLY appreciated. If you have any questions about this setup or any vaping related questions in general, please leave a comment down below.

Tips and Tricks for Suorin Air

255817
3423
425
00:07:47
13.08.2018

Decided to re upload my tips and tricks for the suorin air because it helped so many people! If your new hit that sub button:) Follow me on social medias Snapchat- liamkran Instagram -liamkran Business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

Suorin Air Ultra Portable Pod System

18534
319
40
00:04:59
01.10.2018

Donations are extremely appreciated 😊 Thank you for your support! Donate through any method below! Cash App: $timpitristan Venmo: 🤍Tristan-Respress PayPal: 🤍 Suorin Air Ultra Portable Pod System Review You can buy it here: 🤍 Subscribe if you keep it cloudy The Suorin Air is an open pod system, which means that you can refill the pods unlike on some of the other pod systems. The pods have a 1.2ohm coil inside of them and they have a 2ml e-liquid capacity. The pods last about a week (5 refills) before the coil starts to taste burnt/bad. The battery inside of the Air is a 400mAh internal battery which is charged via micro USB. That was my first product review on a device. If you would like to see more leave it down below and I will make more videos. Follow Me On Instagram: Instagram: 🤍 My YouTube Setup: Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 Lights 🤍

Vape The Suorin Air Plus!

146882
2261
265
00:07:52
31.08.2019

Suorin Air Mod vape pod mod review | Thinking of buying one? Watch this first!

1785
29
7
00:08:10
14.09.2021

Suorin Air Mod vape pod mod review. 1500mAh worth of battery. Comes with 2 coils (0.6 & 0.8), Type C charging #suorin #AirMod #vapePodMod E-cigarettes / Vapes contain nicotine which is an addictive substance. Vaping products containing nicotine are strictly for those aged 18 and over 🔞 Feel free if you would like to give a much appreciated donation to grow the channel. 🤍 I am a proud vaper since it all started over 10 years ago, so i have a wealth of experience of the vaping world and what works and what does not. I actually buy the items to review, critic and give my unbiased opinions. I’m not affiliated with any manufacturer and / or wholesaler so you get an honest opinion. That is the purpose of creating this channel. To pass my opinions, tricks and my thoughts to you my fellow vapers. Thanks for watching. Your subscriptions are highly appreciated to grow the channel with many more videos to come including combos. Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Music: 🤍

Suorin Air Prefilled PMTA Version

11438
280
35
00:06:56
11.10.2020

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the updated Suorin Air that now has prefilled pods and other changes under the hood in order to file a PMTA for it. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 Once again don’t forget to join 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

How to Use the Suorin Air Vaporizer

330032
1600
123
00:02:03
18.10.2017

Text "VeppoTube" to 38470 for your 15% off code! In stock and ready to ship fast: Find the Suorin Air here: 🤍 The most popular pocket vape. Smaller than a credit card yet produces great vapor. The Suorin Pocket vape gives new meaning to the idea of ‘covert vaping’. With a size that is just smaller than a credit card, the Suorin Air fits easily into a wallet or pockets. The Suorin Air does everything a vaporizer should. Plus… It has a quick charge battery. 30 mins to charge it and it'll be ready to go for hours. 0:00 - 0:17 Intro 0:18 - 0:33 Unboxing the Suorin Air 0:34 - 1:11 How do you set up a Suorin Air? 1:12 - 1:23 How do you charge a Suorin Air? 1:24 - 1:44 How do you clean a Suorin Air? 1:45 - 2:02 Outro

Suorin Air Review / Intro / Car hotbox

82230
612
152
00:05:16
30.01.2018

For any business or companies that want us to do product reviews, email us. Email: vapinginsects🤍gmail.com FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!! Snapchat ~ dougbug666 Snapchat ~ duhdestiny666 Instagram ~ vapinginsects Twitter ~ vapinginsects 18+ CHANNEL INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY

SUORIN Air Pro by YOUMEIT

25767
938
78
00:15:54
22.03.2022

Howdy, Robert Ellis here. My content does vary somewhat however there does seem to be two pervasive themes thru out. No matter what the subject matter do enjoy yourselves. Please do subscribe and do click that bell for notifications. Equipment I use to produce my videos. Cameras: Sony a7C with a Sony FE 24mm F2.8 G Full-frame ultra-compact G Lens (my A camera) SONY a6400 with a Sony FE 4 - 5.6 / 28 - 60mm (my B camera) Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX10 (my C camera) iPhone 12 Pro Audio: Countryman E6 Microphone MOTU M4 RODE GO (sometimes) RODE lav mic (somtimes RODE NT2-A (sometimes Lighting: One) Elgato Key Light Two) Elgato Key Air Two) Aputure MC Computer: iMac (Retina 5K 27-inch 2019) 3.6 GHz Intel Core i9 40 GB 2667 MHz DDR4 Radeon Pro Vega 48 8 GB 512 GB SSD Software: Final Cut Pro X Compressor GarageBand FiLMiC Pro app Extraneous: Flexible Desk Mount Overhead Rig SIRUI 3T-35K Manfrotto Magic Arm Comment below or email me at; robert🤍armedvaper.com 🤍twitter.com/armedvaper 🤍facebook.com/armedvaper instagram 🤍armedvaper

The Suorin Air Plus Review!!

141542
2420
247
00:08:27
25.07.2019

18+ The new suorin air Plus just came out in Canada so I decided to give it a quick review! Thanks for watching! Follow my social media’s- Snapchat- Liamkran IG- liamkran For business inquires - liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

Suorin Air PLUS Vape Kit! | Tia Reviews

11707
190
23
00:06:44
09.09.2019

► Favorites: 🤍 ►My Life Channel: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Hope for Lucas: 🤍 ♥Connect With Me!♥ Facebook: 🤍 ☜ Instagram: 🤍 ☜ Twitter: 🤍 ☜ * [FTC: All opinions are my own! Amazon affiliate link used in description. Videos intended for education on harm reduction for persons 21 & older. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries. Please have a basic understanding of the batteries you are using and how to care for them properly. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of nicotine &/or non-nicotine liquid.]

Suorin Air Starter Kit

22333
299
105
00:18:01
13.08.2018

Thanks for watching! Social Media: 🤍chlo.olivi & 🤍more.chlo on a insta 🤍chlolivi on twitter 🤍chloeisavampire on snap Hope you have a lovely day 💫

Suorin Air Pro - More Battery and Liquid!

31237
474
60
00:08:55
01.03.2021

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the Suorin Air Pro pod system. This device has a built in 930 mah battery and 4.9ml liquid capacity. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

The SUORIN Air Mod Just Kinda Killed Everything

55389
1508
234
00:09:22
06.09.2021

I don't think i've ever enjoyed a Suorin product quite as much as the Air Mod, but the Suorin Air Mod is just that damn good. Yeah it's "bigger" than most hence the "mod" nomenclature. The bigger battery life is absolutely worth it and the 3ml pod rad as hell. Clear leader of the pack IMO, this is going to make my next "PODS RANKED" video very interesting I think. Size matters and this one is big, so it may not replace something small like a KOKO, but... I think The Suorin Air Mod definitely has a place. Did you know that most young people do not vape and even fewer vape regularly. Check out the study from the NYU School Of Global Public Health below. 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

Suorin Air Mini | Last Vape Review | Channel Preview

541
55
35
00:09:36
20.05.2022

ALL content on the "VapingWithThesis" YouTube Channel is intended for adults only. Join The NinjaMilitia ✷ Patreon 🤍 ThesisHimself ✷ ↓↓↓↓Follow ↓↓↓↓ ⚫️TikTok : 🤍ThesisHimself ⚫️Instagram: 🤍ThesisHimself #NinjaMilitia ⚫️Twitter: 🤍ThesisHimself #NinjaMilitia ⚫️Facebook Group: NinjaMilitia ⚫️Facebook 🤍 ThesisHimself ⚫️Backup YouTube: YouTube 🤍 ThesisHimself ⚫️SoundCloud : 🤍ThesisHimself ⚫️Snapchat : 🤍ThesisHimself ⚫️Contact email : ThesisHimself🤍 Gmail ⚫️Review Inquiry : ThesisHimself🤍 Gmail Live Streams Sunday's 🤍 9pm Central & Patreon Streams Saturday's 🤍 9pm Central All devices depicted on my channel are intended to be used by people 18+ or 21+ (depending on your location). Most of the devices you see on my channel were sent to me for the purposes of a product review, I do NOT accept money for positive reviews.

Suorin Air Pro, Bigger Battery & Juice Capacity, Thin as Usual! Loved it

328
8
1
00:09:41
23.07.2021

Reviewing the thin amazing Air Pro Pod By Suorin Big juice capacity, Big battery, Big vapor production and Flavor, very small and thin in size! Rating: 8.5/10 ◈ My Social Media - Instagram: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Tiktok: 🤍 - Mewe: 🤍 - Vaffle: 🤍jay_vape ◈ Want to support the channel?: Patreon Page: 🤍 ◈ Video Segments: (00:00​​)​ Intro (01:09) Close Up (05:00) Back on Top (06:25) Pros & Cons (08:20)​ Rating & Final Thoughts Music is totally mine, I've created it with #groovepad - ◈ Disclaimer: Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 18 years of age or older ◈ Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical -

Suorin Air Mini | Does The EXACT Same Thing

5275
262
39
00:07:45
24.05.2022

In my Suorin Drop 2 video I told a whole story about the life of these coil heads and how they start super crispy, then quickly become "fine" and just kinda keep going on being "fine". These Suorin air mini coils do the EXACT SAME THING. It's not necessarily a bad thing, but it is a consistent thing. LOVE the style and handfeel of the Suorin Air Mini, feels very "apple" and I like that. Science and education down below. Smokers accidently quit with vaping 🤍 Nicotine, Carcinogen, and Toxin Exposure in Long-Term E-Cigarette and Nicotine Replacement Therapy Users 🤍 Beneficial effects of nicotine 🤍 A Randomized Trial of E-Cigarettes versus Nicotine-Replacement Therapy 🤍 Cardiovascular Effects of Switching From Tobacco Cigarettes to Electronic Cigarettes 🤍 Balancing Consideration of the Risks and Benefits of E-Cigarettes - The American Journal of Public Health 🤍 What Tobacco Harm Reduction is all about 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

THE VAPEGOD REVIEWS - Suorin Air

23107
142
33
00:03:09
24.10.2017

Credit card, or vape?

Suorin air review

371
6
1
00:02:51
10.06.2018

SUORIN Air Pro - Hey now

17941
415
95
00:09:27
26.05.2021

Suorin has come a long way since I last tried their products. This Suorin Air Pro is worlds better than I remember Suorin being. Full rich flavorful coil heads, Smooth ( but more loose ) draw, nice sized battery and pod. It's kinda hard to not dig the Suorin Air Pro. Even with the slightly bigger size, I really like having that bigger battery. The pods / coil heads seem to have a very very average life. The Suorin Air Pro pods start off REALLY strong and crispy and flavorful. After 3-4 pods the flavor dips a little and the crispy drops a little. It settles into a highly decent vape for the rest of its life. No shopping links allowed. This is one ( of many ) randomized-controlled-trials showing the how great e cigs are for quitting smoking. If you smoke, give vaping a try as soon as possible. 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale. 00:00 Hello there 00:41 Up Close 02:07 4 Day Followup 03:04 6 Day Followup 04:03 10 Day / Likes 05:37 Dislikes 06:53 Comparisons

New SUORIN AIR V2 by BlueMark Tech ~ALL IN ONE VAPE POD SYSTEM~ (Vape Kit Review)

50845
233
37
00:05:29
29.06.2017

Thanks for watching our video! 🤍 Products shown here are available for sale at MyFreedomSmokes.com. Click the links below to browse our site. MFS Homepage: 🤍 "Danger Storm" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License 🤍

Ga Ada Nama Lain??? - DUPE LIVE UNBOXING [Suorin Air Mod]

5251
46
7
00:55:20
10.08.2021

Thank You JVS for the Suorin Air Mod... Liquid DOSE Brulle 🤍 IG : 🤍 #CloneBukanPilihan Khusus 18+ di wilayah Indonesia

Suorin Air Mod review - set up then vape

172
0
0
00:01:26
15.05.2022

🤍

SUORIN AIR REVIEW

222
5
0
00:07:37
20.02.2018

thanks for watching! song names: They're Here Again - GREAF radio silence - by me manifest protocol - by me Check out my music: 🤍

Suorin Air Mod

2268
82
19
00:16:16
18.11.2021

Seriously one of the best looking pod devices I've used - ►Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 - ►Support Legion Vapes on Patreon 🤍 - ►Main theme music: Baila Mi Cumbia - Jimmy Fontanez/Media Right Productions - ►Merch! To buy a Legion Vapes shirt and show your support for this channel head over to: 🤍 - ►Main theme music: Baila Mi Cumbia - Jimmy Fontanez/Media Right Productions - -AUSTRALIAN ADVOCACY- ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 -AMERICAN ADVOCACY- ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 - -SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS- ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍

How to AVOID BURNING your SUORIN AIR COILS!!

225278
1852
144
00:02:53
09.02.2018

Thanks for watching! We hope you found this video informative. If you want to see us make more videos like this, be sure to hit that thumbs up button and subscribe to our channel. PRODUCTS FROM THIS VIDEO (Use code "YT10off" to save 10%): Suorin Air: 🤍 Suorin Air Replacement Cartridges: 🤍 Propaganda Nicotine Salts: 🤍 Our Website: 🤍 OUR CAMERA GEAR: Sony A7iii 🤍 Sony 55mm 🤍 Our Light 🤍 Tripod 🤍 CHECK US OUT ON SOCIAL MEDIA: IG: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Suorin Air (review)

3899
10
2
00:05:22
15.12.2018

What’s good guys thanks for watching hope you enjoyed and helped you with what you were looking for . I’ll see you in the next video

Good Guy Vapes First Look: Suorin Air Plus!

16780
178
24
00:05:50
27.06.2019

Good Guy Vapes First Look: Suorin Air Plus! The ALL NEW SUORIN AIR PLUS!!! The new and improved pod system by Suorin. With 2 types of pods! Suorin Air Plus Kit Specs: 93.2 × 50 × 10mm Dimensions 930mAh Integrated Battery 22W Max Output 3.2ml Standard Capacity / 2ml (TPD) 0.7Ohm Coil (Vape Juice Compatible) 1 Ohm Coil (Nic Salt Compatible) LED Battery Indication System USB C Port 50minute Charge Time Suorin Air Plus Kit Includes: Suorin Air Plus Device x1 Empty Pod Cartridge USB cable User manual Check us out: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - Big Thanks To Good Guy Syid 🤍 Instagram : toke_n_talks - All material in this video is intended for adults and does not constitute professional or medical advice. This video was created to provide our honest and unbiased review. Good Guy Vapes was not paid for this review. This is not an official manufacturer's video and it is solely for informative purposes only. Please use caution when using these type of devices!

Surorin Drop vs. Suroin Air (Review)

207317
1737
591
00:09:13
20.06.2018

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
suorin air review hardcore mode hellblade ps4 prism P553 garou comida RPR 22mag amakuru mashya ku rwanda Firranos ispuni mi zelju Becher alice ux Asal Roddomdan chiqdi nexus 2 build argus genshin xiao main скорость в рейде CNC wood inlays aniversário