Mi Band 5 Review

Mi Band 5 Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing & 2 Week Review! (ENGLISH)

414487
5553
387
00:05:13
09.07.2020

➡️Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Purchase link: 🤍 ➡️Also available from link: 🤍 This is my unboxing and full review after 2 weeks of the Xiaomi Mi Band 5! Is this the best smartband 2020? Battery, features display, and comparison vs the Mi Band 4! I also show the setup pairing with smartphone and how to change language from Chinese to English on this non-global version. Best budget smartband / smartwatch / fitness tracker 2020? Subscribe for free here: 🤍 Our other Social Media channels: ➡️Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 ➡️Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ➡️Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 ➡️ TOP 7 BEST VPNS for 2020: 🤍 #xiaomimiband5 #miband5 #xiaomi Music is by Epidemicsound.

Hoe GOED is de Xiaomi Mi Band 5? (Nederlands)

28288
264
73
00:06:21
26.08.2020

Hoe goed is de Xiaomi Mi Band 5 nu eigenlijk? Alex heeft deze smartband de laatste tijd kunnen testen. In deze review (in het Nederlands) vertelt hij wat hij er van vind! Dit scherm kun je kopen bij XiaomProducts: 🤍 Meer info: 🤍 Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Alex! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

Mi Band 5 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 [Xiaomify]

1366722
15458
1212
00:09:12
25.06.2020

Yes it's that time of the year again; the Xiaomi Mi band 5 is out! But is it really a big improvement over the Mi Band 4? Let's find out! Find the Mi Band 5 on : AliExpress: 🤍 BangGood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 Xiaomi's Mi Band 5 is the latest version of their fitness tracker wristbands. It has kept pretty much the exact same size, looks and functionality as on the Mi Band 4. It's got a full-color AMOLED touch display and a single touch input button below the screen. The screen size is a bit bigger on the Mi Band 5. -Being 1.1" it does have a slightly higher resolution of 126 x 294 px and at 450 NIT it's also noticeably brighter. The core features like the battery, RAM, and ROM size have not changed on this model, although the accelerometer and heart rate tracker both have seen a significant improvement. In terms of functionality, it is still pretty much the same as you would have with the Mi Band 4. You can swipe horizontally on the watch face to access the shortcuts to apps you use the most. You can set up which APPS you want to be displayed here from the Mi Fit APP. When swiping up and down from the watch face you can access all the APPS on the Mi band 5. -It's still the same old that you might be familiar with, but there are a few new ones. It now has a stress level monitor, improved sleep tracking, menstrual cycle tracking, PAI, a remote camera shutter control, and a whole bunch of new fitness tracker modes. Most notably is the new magnetic charger. This means you no longer have to take the Mi Band out of the strap to charge it as you can simply attach it to the band which is a very welcome improvement. So in broad strokes; the Mi Band 5 is basically the Mi Band 4S. Sure, it's got some good upgrades, but most of these could have really just been OTA firmware upgrades on the Mi Band 4 as the majority of the changes are really software related... The most notable changes on the Mi Band 5 are the slightly bigger, and brighter screen, the improved heart rate sensor -and accelerometer, and the new magnetic charger (which also has a longer cord). So is it worth getting the Mi Band 5 over the Mi Band 4? Well, that really depends on two things. 1. How much you are willing to spend? 2. How important these newer features are for you? Even though it does not have the MAJOR upgrades you might have wanted to see, I do think that the more accurate tracking and the new charger could be reason enough for you to pick up the Mi Band 5. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:22 - What’s in the box (unboxing) 0:34 - Mi Band 5 Tech Specs 1:53 - Mi Fit APP 2:05 - Mi Fit APP - Functions 3:00 - Mi Band 5 in use 3:27 - Mi Bands APPS 3:43 - New features 4:27 - Water testing 4:50 - Idle alerts 5:01 - Changing the watch face 5:23 - Mi band 4 vs Mi band 5 6:04 - New Watch bands 6:30 - Mi band 4 strap on Mi band 5? 6:47 - Pricing (in China…) 7:06 - What do I think? 8:30 - What do you think? #Xiaomi #MiBand5 #XiaomiMiBand5

Mi Band 5 Science Review: Better Than Fitbit?! (sleep, heart rate, steps test)

198487
6914
558
00:15:35
17.01.2021

I tested the Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the heart rate and step counting accuracy. For updates subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Mi Band 5: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Fitbit Sense videos📹 First look review and test: 🤍 Heart rate: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 01:17 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:18 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 05:05 Results: Sleep Test Overview 06:48 Results: Heart Rate Test 11:15 Results: Step Test 12:35 Conclusions 14:19 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library)

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 One Week Review - 3 MAIN Things You MUST Know!

357563
6576
845
00:06:57
27.06.2020

Sharing with you my experience after using the Mi Band 5 for one full week. Should you buy? Let’s find out!

Xiaomi mi band 5 review & unboxing (dutch/nederlands)

6419
53
22
00:17:32
29.01.2021

In deze video worden zo goed als alle functionaliteiten van de mi band 5 en de bijhorende Mi fit app uitgelegd. De mi Band 5 kan via de volgende link gekocht worden: 🤍

⌚सबसे सस्ता और बाडिया smart band 6 ⌚💯||#shorts #ytshorts @UNBOXINgdude

34
4
0
00:00:53
04.02.2023

#shorts #ytshorts #shortsfeed #trending #shortsvideo #youtubeshorts #trendingshorts #viralvideo #viralshorts #unboxing #unboxingvideo #unboxingshorts 🤍UNBOXINgdude 🤍TechnicalGuruji mi ka sabse sasta smart band,smart watch,sasta sa smart band,sabse sasti smartwatch kaun sa hai,sabse sasta smart watch,redmi smart band pro,redmi smart band new sasta smart band,sabse sasta pure india mai,sabse saste accessories in market,sabse sasta watch,smart watch under 1000,smart band m5,mi smart band,smart band in just 300,sabse sasta screen touch watch,screen touch watch sabse sasta,smart band in just 300 rupees,redmi smart band 2 smart band,unboxing,mi band,mi band 6,mi smart band 6 unboxing,xiaomi smart band 7 unboxing,mi smart band 6,xiaomi smart band 7,xiaomi mi smart band 6,mi band 6 unboxing,mi band 7,mi smart band,redmi smart band,xiaomi band 7,mi band 4 unboxing,mi band 5 unboxing,mi band 7 unboxing,mi smart band 7 unboxing,unboxing mi smart band 6,redmi smart band pro,mi smart band 6 nfc unboxing,redmi smart band 2 unboxing,mi band 5,xiaomi smart band 7 review ..❤️❤️ Facebook page link ❤️❤️ Follow me 👇👇 🤍 ..❤️❤️..follow me on Instagram❤️❤️.. 👇👇👇👇 🤍 DISCLAIMER -video is for educational purposes only copyright disclaimer under section 107 of the copyright Act 1976 allance is made for "fair use"for purposes such as criticism, comment news reporting teaching, scholarship, and research, fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing non profit educational of personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 REVIEW - Lo BUENO y lo MALO!!!

989433
25901
1574
00:13:35
26.07.2020

✅ Aquí la Mi Band 5 al mejor precio → 🤍 Mi Band 5 review en español donde vemos sus características y precio. Ya subí el unboxing de esta Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 y hoy te traigo el análisis completo con lo bueno y lo malo. También te muestro la Mi Band 5 NFC y hacemos Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 4. Espero que te guste esta review, si es así suscríbete y dale un buen like! ✅ Suscríbete si te gusta la Tecnología! → 🤍 💎 ÚNETE al Club VIP Androide! 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► 17 TRUCOS de Whatsapp! → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

Sigue siendo LA MEJOR!!! Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review

481058
14860
670
00:08:16
17.07.2020

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

تحميل العاب علي شاومي باند 7 | Games on Mi Band 7

595
24
2
00:00:47
05.02.2023

اضافات خرافية في شاومي باند 7 ، تعرف عليها و تعرف علي اسرار شاومي مي باند 7 و ايضا تحميل العاب علي Mi band 7 مثل لعبة الديناصور الشهيرة و لعبة birds علي سوار شاومي الرياضي بطريقة سهلة رابط الشرح بالكامل: 🤍 #shorts #short #xiaomi #mi_band #band7 #شاومي #سوار_شاومي #مي_باند7 #مصطفي_المكحل

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 | Review en español

615789
14688
1124
00:16:36
19.02.2021

Link de compra: 🤍 Bandas de colores: 🤍 Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review - Best Budget Fitness Tracker?

5790
163
56
00:05:48
28.07.2020

The review of the affordable Xiaomi Mi Band 5 fitness tracker. Find it at Banggood: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 In this video I will show you everything there is to know about the Xiaomi Mi Band 5. This is an affordable fitness tracker that has a large amoled screen and great battery life. Let me know if you have any questions about it! Amazon Recommended Products: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. =

TODO sobre la Mi Band 5 y su pequeño problema - review

564850
15740
1246
00:18:35
30.07.2020

Mi Band 5 en DX Electrónica 🤍 ^ envío gratis + film de regalo hasta el día del niño (2020) SupraPixel ▶ Instagram 🤍 ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Telegram 🤍 Nicolás ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Canal personal 🤍

Mi Band 5 Review || شاشة عبقرية وعيب خطير

143111
4633
414
00:06:48
21.09.2020

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 مراجعة كاملة للباند مع توضيح اهم العيوب والمميزات مع مقارنة مع باند ٤ لينكات الشراء : سوق دوت كوم 🤍 Mi Band 5 Watch Faces 🤍 للاشتراك في الجروب الخاص بالقناة : 🤍 صفحتنا علي فيس بوك : 🤍 صفحتنا علي انستاجرام : 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 - Review Tecnoblog

25349
1584
72
00:08:56
26.01.2021

Compre a Mi Band 5 na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Compre eletrônicos com desconto, utilizando o Assistente de Compras do Tecnoblog! - 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• A Mi Band é a pulseira fitness mais popular e também a mais vendida do mundo. A geração atual, a Mi Band 5, promete melhorias significativas em relação aos modelos anteriores, como um carregamento magnético mais simplificado, tela maior, novos modos de treino e outros recursos para monitorar o seu condicionamento físico. Entretanto, ela regrediu na bateria que agora é de 125 mAh, contra 135 mAh da Mi Band 4. Será que esses upgrades justificam a troca para a quinta geração? Ainda vale a pena ter a smartband da Xiaomi? Eu avaliei a Mi Band 5 nos últimos dias e compartilho as minhas impressões nos próximos minutos. #MiBand #MiBand5 #Review

Xiaomi Mi Band 5, COMPRAR ou NÃO? [Análise/Review] e [Comparativo]

529821
29950
1200
00:34:22
20.09.2020

A #Xiaomi #MiBand5 prometeu muita coisa na sua época de revelação neste ano de 2020, indo até mesmo para o campo da especulação sobre uma possível capacidade de acionar a Amazon Alexa. Desde oximetria de pulso, #NFC a até GPS integrado, inúmeros foram os rumores sobre a versão 5 de uma das melhores pulseiras inteligentes do planeta. A Xiaomi conseguiu entregar tudo que era necessário para tornar a Mi Band 4 obsoleta? ★ Loja confiável com entrega rápida ★ ▶️ Mi Band 5: 🤍 ▶️ Mi Band 4: 🤍 ▶️ Honor Band 5: 🤍 🏆🇧🇷 FAVORITOS DO PÚBLICO - Produtos COM ESTOQUE NO BRASIL 🇧🇷🏆 Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 (Melhor custo-benefício) - 🤍 Apple iPhone 11 / Pro / Pro Max - 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Note 10 - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi A3 - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 9 / Mi 9T K20 / Mi 9 SE - 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite / Pro - 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 2 3 4 - 🤍 Ofertas de Hoje - 🤍 🇨🇳 Lojas confiáveis para IMPORTAR DA CHINA 🇨🇳 Banggood - 🤍 Gearbest - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Quer comprar smartphone pagando bem menos? Entre no nosso grupo do WhatsApp ou Telegram: 🤍 Os menores preços da internet: cupons de desconto e promoções todos os dias! 🤍 Loja: acessórios oficiais do Canaltech para seu smartphone: 🤍 Inscreva-se no nosso canal! 🤍 Acompanhe o Canaltech! Newsletter, apps, podcast, redes sociais: 🤍 Trilhas por Epidemic Sound 🤍

Gadget murah yang selalu bisa saya rekomenin ke orang lain :) - Mi band 5

1337228
32968
3250
00:07:02
27.08.2020

Ada yg udh pernah pake? Buat liat2in promonya: - Redmi 9A: 🤍 - Mi Smart Band 5: 🤍 dan 🤍 - Mi True Wireless Earphone 2: 🤍 - Mi Wifi Range Extender Pro: 🤍 Dan semua produk Xiaomi lainnya bisa di cek juga: - Tokopedia: 🤍 - Mi.co.id: 🤍

Mi Band 5 Review After 60 DAYS | Worth It? | Mi Band 5 Pros & Cons | Mi Band 5 In-Depth Review

2797
65
17
00:10:14
16.12.2020

Mi Band 5 Review After 60 DAYS | Worth It? | Mi Band 5 Pros & Cons | Mi Band 5 In-Depth Review Buying Link - Mi Band 5 - 🤍 Time Stamp- 00:00 Introduction 01:04 Mi Band 5 Features Walk-Through 02:42 Mi Band 5 Pros / Advantages 04:08 Mi Band 5 Cons / Disadvantages 04:56 Mi Fit App Review 05:55 Mi Band 5 Unlimited Watch Faces 08:05 Increase Battery Life In Mi Band 5 Telegram Link - 🤍 Hello, I am Mayookh Mitra. Welcome to our youtube channel GADGET WORLD. About this video- In this video i am going to tell you about mi band 5 review after 60 days. Topic Covered - mi band 5 pros mi band 5 cons mi band 5 long term review mi band 5 in depth review mi band 5 after 2 months mi band 5 after 1 month mi band 5 india review mi band 5 detailed review mi band 5 hindi review best mi band 5 review perfect mi band 5 review how to buy mi band 5 mi band 5 worth it mi band 5 trick mi band 5 tips mi band 5 battery test best mi band 5 review in india mi band 5 vs mi band 4 mi band 5 vs honor band 5 mi band 5 vs honor band 6 honor band 6 in india mi band 5 long term review mi band 5 india mi band 5 indian unit Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'Fair Use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing, Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, SHARE AND COMMENT IF YOU FIND IT USEFUL. BG MUSIC- 🤍 FOR ANY BUSINESS RELATED ENQUARIES- MAYOOKH144🤍GMAIL.COM MY FACEBOOK PAGE- 🤍 MY INSTAGRAM- 🤍 MY TWITTER- 🤍

Mi Band 5 Review | ؟ الاختيار الاذكي

246568
9684
447
00:11:09
21.08.2020

XIAOMI MI BAND 5 REVIEW | مراجعة شاومي مي باند ٥ فيديو الباند الي جواها سماعات : 🤍 اتفرج علي فيديو اغلي شاشة من هنا : 🤍 لينك القناة الجديدة لو أكيل و بتحب الأكل: 🤍GaremtAkl885 لو عايز انستجرام عشان تشوف اخر الصور متصورة ب ايه : 🤍 تابعني علي صفحة الفيسبوك : 🤍 for contacting : mahmoudtarek885🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 vs Amazfit Band 5 | Fitness Tech Review

25998
500
62
00:05:36
02.05.2021

These are two extremely similar bands and very similar prices as well. Hopefully this tech review video can help you tell the differences between the two and come to a purchasing decision. Xiaomi Mi Band 6 : 🤍 Amazfit Band 5 : 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:24 - Similarities 1:28 - Differences 3:59 - Recommendations

Mi Band 5 Unboxing | The Most Popular Fitness Tracker.

153807
4069
492
00:07:36
28.07.2020

Link:🤍 In this video we are going to unbox and take a first look at mi band 5. Mi Band 5 Price in Pakistan is around 7000-8000.

Mi Band 5 Review - Great, But Skip it

88888
2539
214
00:09:58
30.10.2020

Mi Smart Band 5 - 🤍 Mi Smart Band 4 - 🤍 Joe Rogan Experience - Matthew Walker 🤍 Mi Band 5 has finally launched in India at 2500 INR with a slightly bigger 1.1-inch colorful AMOLED display, PAI fitness tracking points, women health tracking features. But should you buy Mi Band 5 or should you buy the Mi Band 4? You can reach us here Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Video Kit - 🤍

REVIEW XIAOMI MI BAND 5 ~ Klein maar fijn!

438
15
10
00:08:43
29.01.2021

Xiaomi is een Chinese tech gigant die in Nederland steeds meer voet aan de grond krijgt. Ze maken allerlei producten: waterkokers, smart speakers, elektrische steppen en ook smartphones en smart bands. Over die laatste ga ik het hebben in deze review. Want in deze #review vertel ik je alles over mijn ervaring met de #xiaomimiband5. Een #smartband met een fijn prijskaartje en veel opties. WIL JE DE MI BAND 5 KOPEN? * Amazon: 🤍 * Dit is een affiliate link. Dus, koop jij een product via deze link? Dan krijg ik een commissie.

Mi Smart Band 5 Indian Retail Unit - Unboxing & Giveaway 🔥🔥🔥 Best Fitness Band Under Rs.2,500??

353325
16410
5612
00:08:36
30.09.2020

Mi Smart Band 5 Unboxing and Giveaway in Tamil Tech. Join Giveaway: 🤍 #MiBand5 #Mi #TamilTech #Giveaway Follow us on: ❤️ Telegram Group: 🤍 ❤️ instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook: 🤍 ❤️ Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

Đánh giá Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 chính hãng

305462
4715
216
00:04:17
22.07.2020

Đánh giá Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 chính hãng ► Tham khảo sản phẩm Miband 5 tại đây: 🤍 ► Thu thập voucher giảm 240K để được giá cực ưu đãi dành riêng cho fans : 🤍 (Giá hiện tại trên trang là 999K, đến ngày 22/7 SKU này sẽ chạy Flash Sale nguyên ngày với giá 979K. Vì vậy, giá giảm còn 739K sau khi áp dụng voucher này.) ► Voucher 50K Đơn 499K chỉ trên App : 🤍 ► Mi Band 5 Xách tay: 🤍 Mi Band 5 là mẫu smartband mới nhất từ Xiaomi và nó nhận được rất nhiều sự quan tâm từ phía cộng đồng. Và hiện thì các bạn có thể mua được một em Mi Band 5 Global với mức giá 999k, ngoài ra nó cũng có không có quá nhiều sự khác biệt so với Mi Band 5 nội địa. Tuy nhiên so với Mi Band 4 chúng ta có sự nâng cấp mạnh mẽ về phần nhịp tim chính xác hơn, đo bước chân chuẩn hơn cũng như thay đổi về phần sạc pin. #vatvostudio #miband #miband5 ✩ Follow Facebook chính thức của mình ở đây nhé: 🤍 ✩ Nộp CV gia nhập Vật Vờ Studio: 🤍 ✩ Mua tai nghe, cáp sạc iPhone, Android chính hãng: 🤍 🤍 ✩ Ốp lưng Pikapi cho iPhone: 🤍 Music: Matt Cherne 🤍 = CÁC KÊNH YOUTUBE KHÁC ✩ The Review: 🤍 ✩ Vật Vờ Vlog: 🤍 ✩ MÊ XE: 🤍 = ✌️FOLLOW TEAM VẬT VỜ STUDIO✌️ ★ FANPAGE: 🤍 ★ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ★ GROUP: 🤍 ► Email liên hệ hợp tác: ads🤍vtmedia.tv My email to corporate: ads🤍vtmedia.tv (Email chỉ để liên hệ hợp tác, không trả lời các thắc mắc tư vấn tình cảm, yêu đương và sản phẩm. Xin cám ơn.) = ✴️ Đánh giá/tư vấn smartphone dưới 3 triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn smartphone 4 triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn smartphone 5 triệu: 🤍 ✳️ Đánh giá/tư vấn smartphone 7 triệu: 🤍 ✴️ Đánh giá/tư vấn smartphone 9 triệu: 🤍 © Bản quyền thuộc về VT MEDIA & Vật Vờ Studio © Copyright by VT MEDIA & Vật Vờ Studio. Please do not Reup

Review Xiaomi Mi Band 5 | Fix Recommended

81358
947
236
00:06:23
09.10.2020

Budget terbatas tapi mau keren? Yaaa iniii Link pembelian : 🤍 Music : 20SYL Warimba Follow instagram kita untuk info menarik tentang gadget setiap harinya: 🤍 Webite : Gadgetalk.tech Business : faridrasyid101🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 | The Best Fitness Band for 2020

122740
3568
258
00:10:12
25.08.2020

Xiaomi band 5: 🤍 $35.99 CODE:BGMCN Haylou Solar LS05 Smartwatch: 🤍 Banggood Anniversary Sale: 🤍 Download the Banggood app to get $10 off: 🤍 Mi Band 5 | The Best Fitness Band for 2020 AMOLED true color display with more content. 1.1" large screen with dynamic color display, all information is displayed on one screen. The display area is again increased by about 20%, so that incoming calls, information and reminders are clearly visible, and the dynamic dial display is realized for the first time. New Charging Method-Magnetic Charging. Start charging as soon as they touch. Charging time less than 2 hours and endurance of more than 14 days. And 8 colors summer vitality wristband. There is always one that makes you fall in love with it. Up to 8 color wristbands, just for your summer wear more energetic. 11 professional sports modes. Support running, walking automatic detection, speed reminder, whole kilometer reminder, high heart rate reminder. Upgraded sensor, makes body monitoring more accurate. Six-axis sensor: low-power three-axis acceleration sensor + three-axis gyroscope 24-hour smart sleep monitoring, a good night's sleep, very simple. Upgrade the sleep analysis technology, and the accuracy rate is again increased by 40%, which can professionally interpret the sleep characteristics of each time period and provide scientific suggestions for you to quickly optimize problems such as insomnia. Your personal health manager, monthly reminder for small secret records. The physiological period and ovulation period can not only be recorded in full, but also reminded intimately. Pressure monitoring and Breathing training helps you get relaxed effectively. Realmati Page : 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 For Business inquiry : mahafuj.alam1🤍gmail.com Thank you so much for watching this video. Please don't forget to thumbs up, give your feedback and share it with your friends and family. Disclaimer :- This Channel does not promote any illegal content, Does not encourage any kind of illegal activities. All contents provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only. Please Subscribe to my channel » 🤍 - it’s free - you don’t miss any future video See you soon. Take care, Mahafuj Alam Social - Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #MiBand5 #Band5 #MiBand

A MELHOR Smartband🔥Xiaomi Mi Band 5⚡Análise COMPLETA

101251
4191
299
00:23:02
23.07.2020

Vale a pena comprar a Xiaomi Mi Band 5? Como é a Mi Band 4 vs Mi Band 5? Descobre tudo sobre a Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Global aqui neste vídeo unboxing e análise review em português de Portugal (pt)! ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Global): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: BGM537 ou BG05BAND5G ou band10 ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Chinês): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: f40998 ou BG08BAND5C ou band10 Método de envio Priority Direct Mail ou EU Priority Line para não parar na alfândega para envios dentro da Europa Queres GANHAR este iPhone X? 🔥 PARTICIPA no Link na bio do meu Instagram: 🤍 🔥 RECOMENDO: ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi AirDots S: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BGRMS066 ⚡ Xiaomi Air 2SE (Airdots Pro 2SE): 🤍 ⚡ Xiaomi Air 2S (Airdots Pro 2S): 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BGAIR2S022 ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S (Global): 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BG5N9S64 ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro (Global): 🤍 ⚡ Poco F2 Pro (super barato): 🤍 Código de DESCONTO: BG6F2P ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi 9 Global: 🤍 ⚡ Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite (super barato): 🤍 ⚡ O Meu Smartphone Pessoal: 🤍 👕 Agarra aqui a TUA Camisola Oficial: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO na merch: TR10 📷 Torna-te MEMBRO do Canal aqui: 🤍 Obrigado aos Membros: 🔥 Ricardo Fernandes 🔥 António Roma 🔥 André Fernandes 🔥 Vitor António 🔥 João David Torres Queres ver o teu nome aqui? 🤍 #TiagoRamos #TiagoRamosVideos

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing & Review: Still worth it in 2022?

2030
54
11
00:05:11
23.05.2022

This video provides an in-depth review on the Xiaomi Mi Sport Band 5 and also see if it’s still worth buying in 2022 Mi Band 5: 🤍 Music: Empire seasons by Dan Henig Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Please like and subscribe to our channel and press the bell icon to get new video updates. 🤍

Xiaomi MiBand 5: În continuare cel mai bun? (review română)

63974
2569
353
00:07:20
06.08.2020

Când credeai că mai sportiv de atât nu poți fi, apare MiBand 5.😀 Versiunea 2020 are secretele sale!🧐 Vezi review-ul și spune-ne: Cine-i face concurență în așa condiții?😎 00:00 - Când pornești la sport? 01:35 - MiBand 5 apasă încheietura 02:30 - Menu Please! 03:06 - Vicu-alergătorul 04:13 - WorkOut mode 05:22 - MiBand pierde din autonomie 06:00 - Rămâne lider? MiBand 5: 🤍 Follow us: Darwin România: • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 Darwin Moldova: •Facebook: 🤍 •Instgram: 🤍 •Telegram: 🤍 Suntem la curent cu tot ce mișcă în lumea tehnologiei și împărțim cu tine toate noutățile. Avem reviewuri, battleuri, unboxing la produse fresh, lifehackuri, prezentări de gadgeturi și aplicații. Abonează-te la canalul nostru de YouTube și află primul despre toate!

POR QUE todo mundo ESTÁ COMPRANDO a MI BAND 5?? // Análise & Review

190762
11628
583
00:07:32
21.09.2020

🔖COMPARADOR PREÇOS | APP: 🤍 | PC: 🤍 ► onde comprar! 🤍 ou 🤍 #miband5 #xiaomi #smartband NOSSAS REDES 📷 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🔖 ÚLTIMAS NOVIDADES CANAL! 🤍 ►► 30 dias grátis AMAZON PRIME + 90 dias AMAZON MUSIC! através do LINK: 🤍 ►► ONDE COMPRAR Banggood ( Importada ): 🤍 EstoqueBr Amazon ( importada, mas já aqui ): 🤍 Oficial DL: 🤍 A xiaomi mi band 5 é uma smartband bastante conhecida pelo seu custo benefício e que ganhou muitos consumidos nas suas ultimas gerações - será que o novo modelo faz sentido e vale a pena? É o que descobriremos nesse video! ► AVISO! O escolhasegura é um canal / empresa sustentado pelos usuários. Geralmente os links listados aqui são de programas de afiliados e nós podemos ganhar uma comissão se você realizar uma compra através do nosso link. Isso não influencia nossa opinião, não gera custos adicionais para o usuário e ajuda o canal a produzir mais conteúdo e melhor.

Đánh Giá Mi Band 5 - Khen Chê Rõ Ràng!

73842
1123
116
00:07:39
24.07.2020

Video hôm nay Cám Lợn sẽ đánh giá chiếc Xiaomi Mi Band 5 mới ra mắt, phiên bản trong video là phiên bản quốc tế chính hãng nhé anh em! Cả nhà theo dõi thông tin của mình tại đây: ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Fanpage: 🤍 ► Liên hệ hợp tác truyền thông: Email: sh.mediateam🤍gmail.com - © Bản quyền thuộc về SH MEDIA © Copyrighted by SH MEDIA ☞ Do not Reup #Miband5 #Xiaomi #SupHeo

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 review: Cheap, cute, and capable?

41666
736
72
00:12:11
16.07.2020

Finally reviewing the Xiaomi Mi Band 5!!! Mi bands have been so popular because they're cheap + awesome - or so I've heard. Testing it out for myself in my very first mi band review! BUY ON LAZADA: 🤍 BUY ON GEARBEST.COM: 🤍 Buy the Mi watch lite on Lazada: 🤍 Buy the Mi Watch on Lazada: 🤍 Buy the Mi Band 5 on Lazada: 🤍 Watch my Mi Watch unboxing: 🤍 Watch my Mi Watch lite video: 🤍 JOIN US ON DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME! 😇 Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/isadoes IG: 🤍sisasaid TW: 🤍sisasaid Shoot me an email at heyisarodriguez🤍gmail.com *MY GEAR* BUY ON LAZADA👇🏼 Fujifilm X-T20: 🤍 Fujinon XF 35mm f2: 🤍 Zoom H1n recorder: 🤍 ON AMAZON👉🏽🤍 I may earn a commission for product sold from these links 🙂

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 vs Amazfit Band 5: Which One is the Better Fitness Tracker?

145819
1865
328
00:10:12
06.11.2020

✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 5:👉 🤍 ✔️ Amazfit Band 5:👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #miband #amazfit #tech4all 🎥 More Smartwatch videos: 🤍 Xiaomi's Mi Band 5 and the Amazfit Band 5... There's been a lot of buzz around these two fitness trackers. They look surprisingly similar, however there are a few features that make the BIG difference. Which one has better tracking, and can we use and connect any of these trackers with Smart Home assistant like Alexa? Find out everything that you may want to know. = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 5:👉 🤍 ✔️ Amazfit Band 5:👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: audiio.com ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing | Philippines | Tagalog

67963
593
136
00:15:04
30.06.2020

Unboxing of the new Xiaomi Mi Band 5 with configuration and demo.

REVIEW Honor Band 6 | ¿Mejor que la Mi Band 5?

55650
3147
388
00:06:16
20.01.2021

En este video te traigo la review de la Honor Band 6, la mejor smartband barata que puedes comprar ahora mismo. La Honor Band 5 era un buen producto de por si, pero con el lanzamiento de la Mi Band 5, la elección era clara. La de Xiaomi era más cómoda y ahora venía con una pantalla un pelín más grande. Para no perder la batalla, Huawei lanzó la Band 6 con una pantalla muchísimo más grande que lo cambia todo. Lo que más me gusta de este producto es su pantalla. Permite ver todo mucho mejor, sin tener que sacrificar comodidad, peso o grosor. Diría yo que tiene el tamaño perfecto. Sin embargo, ni todo es perfecto en esta smartband. El cambio de correas es un poco más complicado que en la Mi Band, su personalización en la app también es más limitado, y tiene al menos una función bloqueada para dispositivos con EMUI. Aun así, sigo creyendo que es una mejor compra que la Mi Band 5. ►HONOR BAND 6 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪Banggood - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ↪Correas - 🤍 ►XIAOMI MI BAND 5 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ►LOS MEJORES SMARTWATCHES 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Twitch: 🤍 *En algunos casos pondré enlaces de afiliados con los cuales ganaré una pequeñisima comisión caso hagas la compra del producto. Esto no presupone ningún coste extra para ti, pero me ayuda a seguir creando contenido :) #HonorBand6 #Huawei #Smartband

REVIEW Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Indonesia Pemakaian 3 Bulan

10402
89
127
00:04:38
30.06.2021

Dibandingkan dengan Smartwatch lainnya. Mi Band 5 harganya sangat terjangkau namun memiliki fitur yang berlimpah dan tentu saja memiliki kekurangan. Dan berikut adalah REVIEW 5 kelebihan dan kekurangan dari Mi Band 5 Indonesia Pemakaian 3 Bulan. Link Pembelian: Tokopedia: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 Kontak Kerjasama: rikartayusani🤍gmail.com SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Follow & Like INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 UTAKATIK PHOTO VIDEO: 🤍 GALERI WOODY: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi BAND 5, review in limba romana

37844
494
60
00:16:48
20.07.2020

Spre oferta - 🤍 Bratari de schimb - 🤍 Spre articol (1) - 🤍 (2) - 🤍

இதுதான் இருக்குறதுலயே பெஸ்ட்டான பட்ஜெட் Fitness Tracker ரா? - Mi Band 5 Hands On!

182218
9229
917
00:08:32
26.09.2020

இந்த video-ல Xiaomi ஓட பட்ஜெட் fitness tracker-அ பாக்கலாம்! The Mi Band 5 comes with a bigger brighter AMOLED screen and some more advanced tracking functions for sleep, sports activities and even stress. If you liked our “இதுதான் இருக்குறதுலயே பெஸ்ட்டான பட்ஜெட் Fitness Tracker ரா? - Mi Band 5 Hands On!” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) #MiBand5 #BudgetFitnessTracker #Xiaomi Follow us on... Twitter: 🤍C4ETechTamil (🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 English Channel: 🤍 Our Other Channels… C4ETech: 🤍 Full Tech Journey: 🤍 Full Tech Journey Tamil: 🤍 BGM: Track: RetroVision - Campfire [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 | Compact și plin de funcții | Unboxing & Review CEL.ro

314811
2032
111
00:10:06
23.07.2020

Vezi seria Mi Band de la Xiaomi: 🤍 ✅ Magazin: 🤍 👉 🤍Romaniadindrona ⏩ Recomanda CEL.ro si castiga puncte de reducere: 🤍 📞 Telefoane ieftine: 🤍 📺 Monitorul nostru: 🤍 ⏩ Facebook: 🤍 👍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 💗 ➕ Vrei sa faci parte din echipa noastra? Aplica aici: 🤍 👉 Aboneaza-te la canalul nostru 🤍 si activeaza notificarile 🔔 iar apoi intra pe 🤍 Days Like These by LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mi Band 5 Review village cooking kerala ranking of kings op osu дойчэ вэлле nagin bin dhun президент Німеччини Huawei Displaybruch супергерои ck3 war resin ph Zola Ouais Ouais 冯胜 android q обзор vega 56 Cyberpunk mkII supra 2B Gamer Rubberized Overmold dungeon keeper 3 공진 carnival row