Lazada review

Lazada review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

MINI PROJECTOR FOR ONLY 1K?! NASA LAZADA YERN! [UNBOXING AND REVIEW... SAYANG PERA?]

24107
167
34
00:10:45
17.04.2021

This video is not sponsored — — — — — Got any questions? Ask me here :) Twitter: 🤍PatarTV Instagram: patar_tv Email: geronimopatrik🤍yahoo.com

Lazada Philippines Online Shopping Review

28706
353
00:12:23
13.06.2018

Like Amazon shipping in Philippines. I tried online shop since my hometown is lack of malls and stores. Here is the link if you want to try online shop in the Philippines. 🤍 More Filipina Smiles found at: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Amazon store he start to make for me :) 🤍 If you want to donate to my channel anything is appreciated. The funds will go toward savings for some land for my parents. They live on land they do not own. Thank you and Mabuhay. Paypal: 🤍 My Patreon account: 🤍 Bitcoin 15KovimHrF4DQBFeeWrG1Upbr5ycWUzuCJ Bitcoin Cash 15ry5NTpCVsAUvCpvBwzVNganF5W95fW7a Litecoin Le3qLZgtCPwYMvrBdNgmHs26DAZn7bJa9C Ethererium 0xE0C6657A50D5b97A56BA28FA13Ee5C148D713619 The Cameras we use: GoPro 🤍 Canon 🤍 Garmin 🤍 My favorite Travel Bag: The North Face Base Camp Duffel 🤍 My Steemit Page and Dtube (not very active there) 🤍 🤍

PROJECTOR PAINTING REVIEW /LAZADA

4461
202
00:06:30
29.05.2022

HI TO ALL This is GOEHNS FAMILY,Hope you do like our videos! Please don’t forget to subscribe and click the notification bell! Thank you and God Bless🙏⬇️

BUMILI AKO NG SAMSUNG COPY OR FAKE NA SMARTHPHONE SA LAZADA/REVIEW NATIN KUNG WORHT IT BA

5875
98
21
00:08:13
23.11.2021

#yateera #lazada Dito po ako nag la livestream mga idol salamat sana supportahan nyu ko ❤️ 🤍 for sponsorship just email me: jarancis.rodriguez🤍gmail.com SALI NA TEAM KANEKS👇 🤍 Please don't forget to subscribe my channel for more videos thank you❤️ Para makasali sa giveaway maging updated Lang sa mga bagong lumabas na video[LIKE][SHARE] }}}}}}}CLICK NOTIFICATION BELL{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{ [SUBSCRIBE] = fb page natin: 🤍 my Instagram: 🤍 = gusto mag pa shout dyan just comment down below not sponsord

Review hàng hầm hố trên Lazada

67087
1254
64
00:05:49
07.06.2019

- Mua bơm ô tô, nhóm và mã giảm giá tại: 🤍 Bơm Lốp AIKESI - BƠM HƠI XE HƠI Ô TÔ - BẢO HÀNH 1 NĂM LỖI 1 ĐỔI 1 bơm điện tự động thông minh aikesi Review máy bơm lốp ô tô mini #Lazada #BomOto #AIKESI

MINI ICE MAKER FROM LAZADA REVIEW

28833
183
54
00:05:06
24.09.2020

Been using this ice maker for 2 months now. Watch to see if it's a good buy or not :)

Đồng hồ T500 mua 270k trên LAZADA liệu có chung số phận lên cây? | Kien Review

661617
8073
520
00:14:35
22.01.2021

Mọi người tham gia Hội Viên ủng hộ Kiên và hưởng những đặc quyền mới nhé : 🤍 👉 Hôm nay Kiên làm video so sánh giữa 2 chiếc đồng hồ được cho là cùng tên : T500 . Các bạn cùng theo dõi và đánh giá sản phẩm này nhé ✨Link sp cho các bạn tham khảo : 🤍 ♥ Connect with me : ►✉️ Email : Kienreview90🤍gmail.com ►💖FanPage : 🤍 ►Group Mua hàng Online : 🤍 ►Kênh Youtube 2 : 🤍 💖_ #KiênReview #review # kienreview thánhreview KienReview KienReview90 thanhreview KienChuotBach review chân thực review chân thật review có tâm review có tâm nhất hệ mặt trời kien review đánh giá sản phẩm review hàng quảng cáo quảng cáo và thực tế sản phẩm có đúng như là quảng cáo ? Kien review sản phẩm quảng cáo Kien review 90 Kien tiktok Kien review tik tok Kien review90 tiktok video review sản phẩm quảng cáo © Bản quyền thuộc về Kien Review © Copyright by Kien Review ☞ Do not Reup

Murang Air Cooler sa Lazada Sulit nga ba? || Honest Review

38017
334
179
00:12:10
18.02.2022

Hi Guys Dahil naawa ako sa mga client ko na pumupunta sa bahay dahil pinapawisan sila, kaya naisipan kung bumili ng Portable aircon na mura lng pero maganda ang Quality.. Kaya panoorin niyo guys ang reviews and reaction ko dito sa nabili namin na murang Portable aircon sa lazada..

MURANG WEBCAM SA LAZADA UNBOXING AND REVIEW

65732
679
67
00:06:41
07.10.2020

ANBIUX WEBCAM 🤍 Sign up for ARTLIST & ARTGRID (with 2 extra months for free) 🤍 🤍 F A C E B O O K 🤍 I N S T A G R A M 🤍 Support Me 👍 Paypal Link ▶️ 🤍 List of my Gears: Canon M50 (Black) 🤍 Viltro Speedbooster M Series 🤍 Yongnuo 35mm Lens 🤍 Yongnuo 85mm Lens 🤍 Tamron 17-50mm Lens 🤍 Lens Cleaning Kit 🤍 Rode Video Mic Go 🤍 Boya BY M1 Lapel 🤍 Gorilla Pod 🤍 Zoom H1 🤍 FeiyuTech Ak2000 🤍 Smartphone Gimbal 🤍 FeiyuTech G6 Plus Gimbal 🤍 Tripod Zomei 🤍 Fluid Head 🤍 Dji Spark 🤍 96 LED Video Light 🤍 Camera Backpack Bag 🤍 Open for Business, Promotion or Collaboration Inquiries, please email me ► shreditorsph🤍gmail.com DISCLAIMER: This video contains affiliate links in the description, which means that if you click on one of the links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

MUA ĐỐNG QUẦN ÁO SIÊU RẺ TRÊN LAZADA VÀ CÁI KẾT.... | LAZADA HAUL | kieuchinh2706

220114
6260
386
00:13:38
31.08.2020

THÔNG TIN SẢN PHẨM Link shop quốc tế Malene: 🤍 Link shop Việt Nam: 🤍 🖊NOTE: - Khi mình quay video hoặc chụp ảnh selfie, đầu lông mày trái của mình luôn bị cao lên (nhất là mình thường quay chụp nghiêng góc trái ra nên độ lệch càng cao), ở ngoài không thế và càng không phải do mình kẻ lệch vì mình không kẻ phần đầu mày. Đọc xong mong mọi người đừng hỏi những câu "Bạn kẻ lông mày lệch à" - vì câu này buồn cười lắm ý, vì thường mọi người kẻ lệch đuôi chứ chẳng mấy ai kẻ lệch đầu lông mày cả❤️ - Mình học tiếng anh không tốt nên có nhiều từ phát âm buồn cười, mình sẽ cố gắng cải thiện và mong mọi người thông cảm! 📷Canon G7X Mark ii - 💻Edit: Final Cut Pro - 🎧Music: EpidemicSound - FTC: This video is not sponsored Connect Chinh: ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Email: chinhroy69🤍gmail.com ►Fanpage: 🤍 - © Bản quyền thuộc về Kiều Chinh © Copyright by Kiều Chinh ☞ Do not Reup

TOOTHBRUSH STERILIZER REVIEW/LAZADA 11.11

28666
1290
44
00:06:33
24.11.2020

HI TO ALL This is GOEHNS FAMILY,Hope you do like our videos! Please don’t forget to subscribe and click the notification bell! Thank you and God Bless🙏⬇️ #Review #Tootbrushsterilizerreview #Lazada11. 11

Affordable Lazada Ring light. Unboxing and review

8995
663
125
00:10:54
10.05.2020

This ring light is good for making videos. It provides the proper lighting to produce good clear videos.

2K NA CELLPHONE SA LAZADA? MAGANDA BA? ORRO A92s REVIEW + GIVEAWAY!

52843
1053
265
00:11:18
06.11.2020

Where to Buy? LAZADA - 🤍 TO JOIN THE GIVEAWAY PLEASE FOLLOW ALL THE MECHANICS. Giveaway will end on November 30 at 12:00 MN -Winner will be announced on Dec 1, 2020 on my facebook page and ibstagram story. -Giveaway winners will have 24-48 hours to respond to my message on FB page otherwise, NEW WINNER WILL BE DRAWN. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!!!! For business inquiries/collaborations/sponsorship/product reviews: EMAIL: xyrellecastillo20🤍gmail.com LET US BE FRIENDS! FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 INSTAGRAM : xyzcastillo Music by: No Copyright (Audio Library) –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Puzzle by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Thank you so much for watching! See you on my next video! XOXO, Xy

Lenovo LP40 Review Philippines | LAZADA | Von Wayne

22353
154
103
00:09:09
23.01.2022

#LenovoTWS #Lazada #Review LENOVO LP40 - 🤍 LENOVO LP40 - 🤍 LENOVO LP40 - 🤍 Follow me on Instagram : 🤍 Like my Facebook Page : 🤍 = My Equipment: For Video: Camera : 🤍 Camera Cage : 🤍 Lens : 🤍 Battery : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Mini Tripod : 🤍 Mic : 🤍 Mic Arm : 🤍 Lighting : 🤍 For Photography: Camera : 🤍 Camera Cage : 🤍 Lens : 🤍 Battery : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Lighting : 🤍 5 in 1 Reflector : 🤍 Flash and Trigger : 🤍 Flash only : 🤍 Trigger only : 🤍 Flash Modifier : 🤍 Macro Tube : 🤍 Battery for Flash : 🤍 = Keywords : Lazada Philippines tagalog Lenovo Lenovo LP40 LP40 Bluetooth earphones Wireless True Wireless Budget Bluetooth Budget Earphones lenovo lp40 tws review lenovo lp5 lenovo lp6 lenovo lp5 tws review lenovo tws review tws tws review lenovo lp40s review lenovo lp1s

Air Cooler Honest Review - Lazada | WORTH IT BA SIYA?

30642
347
276
00:11:54
06.05.2021

Air Cooler Review - Lazada | WORTH IT BA SIYA? #AirCoolerReview Sa Lazada ko lang po nabili itong air cooler. So far so good naman yung performance niya samin. Honest review po lahat ng nasa content! Bale 5k po lahat ng nagastos ko kasama na yung shipping fee. Ito po yung link👇 🤍 Thank you all for checking out my youtube channel, I really appreciate your support to grow my small channel. STAY CONNECTED WITH ME: FACEBOOK: 🤍

New Earning App Lazada | How To Earn Money From Lazada App | New Earning App 2022

3335
58
16
00:02:55
21.02.2022

Assalam_U_Alaekum - In This Video Will Show You New Earning App Lazada How To Earn Money From Lazada App New Earning App 2022 Join my Open Chat Telegram group for latest update 🤍 My Whatsapp Group, 🤍 So Like This Video & Subscribe My Channel - My Top Videos... 2)App Not install In Mobile How To Fix 🤍 - 3)Claps To Find Lost Mobile Phone 1SEC 🤍 - 4)Remove Audio Background Noice 🤍 - 5)Create Facebook Page & Earn Money 🤍 - Subscribe channel And Share the link 🤍 - #TechnicalHassan For any Promotion Contact: alimurtaza1511911🤍gmail.com

SOCKET WRENCH SET 46 PCS SPANNER Shopee Lazada Product Review and Unboxing #BSLPR #SPR #LPR #SLPR

5833
38
24
00:11:30
12.07.2021

SOCKET WRENCH 46 PCS LAZADA SHOPEE Product Review & Unboxing #BSLPR #SLPR #LPR #SPR Hello guys.. In this video, I will just be unboxing and have a review of the product that I bought online ( Shopee / Lazada ) It is a 46 pieces socket wrench set, You might get interested with. I hope makatulong kung sakaling may balak kayo na bilin po ito For more videos like this. Please click the subscribe and notification bell button po. Thanks for watching guys! Thanks be to God

Review 5G SAMSUNG (Oops, it's SUMSUNG) Galaxy S21 Ultra through LAZADA | FAILED😂😅🤣

10890
94
51
00:07:13
08.07.2021

Expection VS Reality Kagigil. SUMSUNG pala ang babaeng inang aso at hindi SAMSUNG. Hahaha..kagigil🤣😅😂

Nemu HP 700 Ribuan RAM 8GB Terlaris di Lazada | Unboxing & Review Sansung S21 Ultra Indonesia

503698
6247
1199
00:20:32
02.02.2022

info hpnya dimari : 🤍 ❎🔻 BEKAS REVIEW kadang DIJUAL di: - 🤍 Yang suka tanya di komen, punya budget segini enaknya beli apa ? Nih, tinggal cek aja udah ane pilihkan yang terbaik : Rekomendasi tahun 2022 versi Gadget Max 👇 - Smartphone 300ribuan 👇 1. Huawei Y5 Rp 300 ribu : 🤍 2. Xiaomi Redmi 2 Rp 400 ribu : 🤍 3. EVERCOSS XTREAM 1 PRO Rp 500 ribu: 🤍 4. Redmi 4a Rp 600 Ribu : 🤍 5. Advan Nasa Rp 700Ribuan : 🤍 6. Maxtron S11 Rp 800Ribuan : 🤍 7. Samsung A2 Core 900Ribuan : 🤍 8. Itel Vision 1 Rp 900Ribuan : 🤍 - Smartphone 1jutaan 👇 1. Tecno Spark 6 Go : 🤍 2. Infinix Hot 10 Play Rp 1,2 juta : 🤍 3. Redmi 9C Rp 1,3 juta : 🤍 4. Realme C3 Rp 1,4 juta : 🤍 5. Infinix Hot 10 Rp 1,5 juta : 🤍 6. Redmi 9 Rp 1,6 juta : 🤍 7. Realme C15 Rp 1,7 juta : 🤍 8. Poco M3 Rp 1,8 juta : 🤍 9. Redmi 9T Rp 1,9 juta : 🤍 10. Redmi Note 9 Rp 2 juta : 🤍 Rekomendasi Hape Terlaris Berdasarkan Harga 500rb – 1 juta : 🤍 1juta- 2 juta : 🤍 2 Juta – 3 Juta : 🤍 3 Juta – 4 Juta : 🤍 4 Juta – 5 Juta : 🤍 5 Juta – 6 Juta : 🤍 6 Juta – 7 Juta : 🤍 7 Juta – 8 Juta : 🤍 Rekomendasi Aksesoris Murah Rekom Gadget Max TWS Murah Terlaris dibawah 100rb Inpods i12 : 🤍 Robot TWS : ​​​🤍 Smartwatch Dibawah 300RB Rekom Gadget Max T500 : 🤍 Haylo LS : 🤍 Dibawah 2 Juta Amazfit : 🤍 Huawei Fit :​​​ 🤍 Follow juga social media kita di : IG : 🤍 Tiktok : 🤍 #hpmurah #spekdewa * CONTACT INFO e-mail for inquiry: gadgetmaxinfo🤍gmail.com

600 PESOS SMART WATCH FROM LAZADA NA PARANG APPLE WATCH?! I-REVIEW NATIN!

49753
403
42
00:19:40
31.03.2021

Hello Mermaids! Enjoy our video today :) Here's the smart watch link - - 🤍 Pulse Oximeter- 🤍 Water Bottle - 🤍 Peace, Love & Light Mermy SOCIAL MEDIA HANDLES: IG: 🤍 TW: 🤍 EMAIL: marthajante🤍gmail.com laleejangte🤍gmail.com FOR FILMING: Cameras used - SONY RX100 , SAMSUNG NX500 Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X Lighting - Ringlight, Soft Box #smartwatch #applewatch #marthajante

LAZADA HAUL SNEAKERS IMPORT MURAH KUALITAS BAGUS| UNBOXING+TRY ON|MUST HAVE!

83946
2654
143
00:09:51
10.11.2020

Hello gaiss.. Menyambut promo Lazada 11.11 yg akan dimulai 00:00 nanti malam, aku sengaja buat video ini khusus buat temen temen yg lagi cari sneakers murah tapi pengen yang lucu,dan kualitasnya bagus. Toko sneakers yang aku haul di video ini juga ternyata ikut di program Lazada 11.11 lho! banyak sneakers yang diskon!lumayan banget. So... kalo nanti temen temen suka, langsung masukin ke keranjang buat checkout nanti malam ya.. buruan... sebelum kehabisan! Semoga video ini bermanfaat ya... Happy watching! With Love, Bega 1. Berwarna: 🤍 2. Putih: 🤍 3. Ala converse: 🤍 4. Kaos kaki: 🤍 Referensi lainnya: 1. Putih mickeymouse: 🤍 My social media: 🤍 Tiktok: bega_ns Bussiness inquires Email: hellobega88🤍gmail.com DM : 🤍

G18 Spring type Airsoft (Q.1) from Lazada| Unboxing and review |Part 1

48983
481
132
00:10:28
14.04.2021

This is my unboxing and review of G18 Spring type airsoft Pistol or Q.1. In this video I will show you the item in detail so that this video may a guide for you on how it really looks like. It's a cool toy and stronger than the toy gun available in the public market. That's why I recommend to our young viewers to have a permission from your parents before buying it. And also to wear safety goggles or sunglasses to protect your eyes everytime you operating it. It's look very realistic and heavy too. I recommend this as an alternative to practice your shooting or marksmanship skills. I hope you enjoy. God bless. Part 2 link: 🤍 #Lazada #ToyQ-1 #airsoftreviews #unboxing

SHOPEE & LAZADA REVIEW | Murang Wallet, Turtleneck At IBA PA! | Sulit ba or SCAM?

14069
692
179
00:10:25
19.03.2021

Gusto mo ba ng SHOPEE at LAZADA Review? Well in this video malalaman mo yung mga recent na binili ko sa Lazada at Shopee. Sasabihin ko din dito ang akin honest review sa mga products na ito kung sulit ba or scam? Malalaman mo din kung bakit ko sya nabili at bakit gusto ko sya. And yung mga dahilan na meron ako ay baka meron ka din at baka mamaya kailanganin mo ang mga bagay na ito. PRODUCT MENTIONED: 1. Ab Roller/Abdominal Wheel - 🤍 2. Black Face Mask - 🤍 3. Card Holder Metal Wallet - 🤍 4. Bucket Hat - 🤍 5. Turtleneck - 🤍 6. Shirt Stay - 🤍 7. Virgin Coconut Oil - 🤍 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FASHION AND LIFESTYLE TIPS ▸ 🤍 OTHER VIDEOS YOU MIGHT LIKE: * Paano Pumorma Kapag PAYAT Kung Teenager Ka | Pormahang TEENAGER - 🤍 * Paano MABILIS Humaba Ang Buhok | Tips Para Kumapal At Gumanda Ang Buhok - 🤍 * MINIMALIST Na Porma | 6 Reasons Bakit Dapat Marunong Kang Pumorma Ng Simple At Minimalist - 🤍 * Paano Pumorma At Mag Mukhang MAYAMAN | 7 Ways How To Look EXPENSIVE Kahit Walang Pera - 🤍 * 7 UNATTRACTIVE Na Bagay Na Ginagawa Mo Sa Harap Ng Tao | Paano Maging Attractive - 🤍 MY GEARS: Huawei P30 - 🤍 Benro T-600 EX Tripod Kit - 🤍 BOYA BY-M1 Lavalier Lapel - 🤍 Yunteng Original Cellphone Clip - 🤍 CONNECT WITH ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: tiktok.com/🤍jcstylesss Twitter: twitter.com/jcstylesss Email: jcstylesss🤍gmail.com FB Group: 🤍 #selfmastery #jcstyles #paanopumorma #paanopumormangsimple #paanomagingpogi #paanomaginggwapo #pumormangmaangas #pumormangastig #pormaparasalalake #mensfashion #paanomagingstylish 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FASHION AND LIFESTYLE TIPS ▸ 🤍 * Hey !!! This is JC Styles I am teaching fashion and lifestyle tips for men for years now. I only started sharing these tips with my friends and clients who hired me just to go shop with them and help them fix their style and fashion. Until I've been featured in GMA 7 Brgy. LS "Talk To Papa" show where I talked about fashion and I've been a public speaker in different universities and organizations talking about men's fashion and lifestyle. I love fashion because it gave me confidence and opened a lot of opportunities for me. That's why I decided to start a YouTube channel to reach more men and share my wisdom about fashion and lifestyle to help you improve your style. My mission is to provide valuable content and practical tips for you "kung paano pumorma ng simple" and "kung paano pumorma ng astig". I will share also "kung paano maging gwapo" and "mga tamang porma ng lalake". Lastly, my visions are to become no. 1 YouTube channel about fashion and lifestyle in the Philippines and also to touched and helped 1 million men (subscribers) and helped them to feel good, look good and be happy about themselves. So please help me to achieve these visions and help other men by subscribing to my channel and sharing these videos with your friends. Thank you and TO GOD BE THE GLORY !

Lazada / Shopee Shoe Rack Unboxing and Review

6412
92
254
00:06:41
08.06.2020

Unboxing and review of shoe rack from Lazada and Shopee

Tamagotchi from Lazada!?!?! || Toy Review ||

19084
323
00:11:16
13.01.2019

Hi guys! Thank you so much for watching this video! I hope you enjoyed it! I recommend you guys to buy this tamagotchi so I will leave the links below! Links: Pink - 🤍 The other colors I couldnt find them but you guys can find them using the link above as well! My other channel: 🤍 See ya!

UNBOXING CHINA MADE ANDROID TABLET FROM LAZADA✨ | LEGIT BA OR SCAM LANG???🤔 | LAZADA TABLET REVIEW✨

45126
698
351
00:13:41
25.07.2020

Annyeong Netizens!🤗 Princess Mariz here! 😊 welcome back to my channel! 🤗 If you're new to my channel, don't forget to click like, subscribe and click that notification bell 🔔😊 Watch the video in HD / 720p for better quality 👍 Legit ba mga China made tablets sa Lazada? or scam lang at peke yung mataas na specs tapos murang mura yung price? HAHA! 😅 Watch the full video and find out! 😉 Lazada Link ng China tablet: 🤍 Camera used: 🤍 Tripod 1: 🤍 Tripod 2: 🤍 Ring light: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Shimmer Sequins backdrop: 🤍 FOR BUSINESS/COLLABS: *Email: cessy1990.pl🤍gmail.com *IG: 🤍cesssyyyy - 🤍 *FB: 🤍 Hope you enjoyed the video! 💋 Don't forget to hit LIKE and SUBSCRIBE plus notifcation bell😘😘😘 You can leave a comment on what else you wanna see on my channel 🥰🤗 Kamsamnidaaa!❤️🤗 #Lazadatablet #Chinaandroidtablet #TabletfromLazada #cheapandroidtablet #murangandroidtablet #AndroidtabletsaLazada #chinaandroid

BEST ERGONOMIC CHAIR PHILIPPINES 2021 / LAZADA FINDS / UNBOXING + REVIEWS ✨

6566
50
33
00:09:09
09.11.2021

In this video we will unbox and review Korean inspired aesthetic ergonomic chair. It is an ergonomic office chair that can be bought on Lazada. This chair is an amazing value for money because unlike other office/gaming chairs it is not extremely expensive. It is a great deal if you are looking for a chair to use in your home office. #LazadaPH #Ergonomicchair #Budgetofficechair #philippines Link✨ 🤍

SCAMMERS SA LAZADA AT SHOPEE, HUWAG PALOKO!

17257
265
180
00:10:01
02.01.2021

How do you spot a scammer in LAZADA and SHOPEE?

₱500 GO PRO SPORTS CAMERA FROM LAZADA?

115476
438
00:12:45
01.12.2017

LINK HERE: 🤍 Max/Min Volume if needed, watch in HD! Okay it's not go pro.... a7 sports camera from LAZADA, is it worth the money? Dont forget to join the CARBON COCO GIVEAWAY ITS STILL OPEN!!! FOR COLLAB/BUSINESS/SPONSORSHIP 💌 fatimaagrace🤍gmail.com FACEBOOK 💙 facebook.com/fatimaagrace TWITTER 🐥 twitter.com/fatimaagrace INSTAGRAM 📸 instagram.com/fatimaagrace SNAPCHAT 👻 🤍fatimaagrace Thank you so much for watching! Love you💖

80000mah powerbank 5th month review and impressions | lazada review

15611
147
60
00:09:25
05.06.2021

this powerbank is available in 🤍lazada for 1600php plus... Try nyo tong link na ito. Not guaranteed yung product dyan but they have the same specs. 🤍 END OF VLOG Visit my fb page 🤍 🤍 my instagram page 🤍 🤍 my business email ceejsosa🤍gmail.com

Affordable Air Fryer sa Lazada | Pros and Cons | Cooking test: Fries (Product Review)| Worth it ba?

12678
110
59
00:12:23
21.01.2021

#productreview #airfryer #mommyvlogger #lazada #shopee Air Fryer Quick Guide Demo Cheapest Air fryer online Easy Steps to use Air Fryer Hi mga momshies and popshies, Heto na ang pangmalakasang Airfryer ng bayan! Kung hindi pa kayo nakakabili, you can watch this video to help you decide kung ipeplace order nyo naba yang nasa lazada at shopee cart nyo. I also share advantage and disadvantages ng paggamit namin based sa aming experience using this air fryer. Happy watching! Model Capacity: 4.5 Liters Lazada Shop: 🤍 Love Mommy Carm = PS: This is not a sponsored product per lazada *beke nemen*lol = Follow us on Social Media Instagram: 🤍mommycarmph FB Page: Mommy Carm = Music: 🤍bensound.com Editor: Filmora 9 and X = Pros and Cons of Air Fryer Tagalog Philippines Cook test tayo ng Fries Hungritos Fries Air Fryer or turbo Unboxing and Product Review Manual Important Details Air Fryer Recipe and Procedure Magluto tayo ng walang mantika o oil Murang Air Fryer Saan makakabili How to use Air Fryer Paano gamitin ang air fryer

Cheap Camping Tent(5$ / ₱299) ||Unboxing & Review LAZADA || How to set up camping tent?

2182
63
32
00:14:45
10.10.2020

Pahinga muna tayo sa pamamasyal kaya para sa vlog na ito, ako ay mag-review ng isang camping tent na nabili ko po sa Lazada sa halagang 299 pesos. At tuturuan ko din kayo kung paano magtayo ng isang camping tent.(para lamang ito sa hindi pa marunong) The music that I used in this video belongs to their rightful owner. NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED Here’s the link of sound that I used for this video: 🤍 For business/collaboration inquiries, email me at: alfievalenzona08🤍gmail.com Instagram: alfie_valenzona Twitter: 🤍alfievalenzona Music in this video Learn more Listen ad-free with YouTube Premium Song Jay jay Nepal_ODE Artist Satya Raj Acharya / Swaroop Raj Acharya / Prabisha Adhikari Pratap Das / Bipin Ghimire Album Jay Jay Nepal Licensed to YouTube by Music Nepal (on behalf of OSR Digital Entertaining The Nation)

ROBOT VACUUM CLEANER UNBOXING + DEMO & REVIEW | Clean Robot Lazada | Philippines

33629
359
107
00:09:08
06.07.2020

This is my first unboxing vlog. I purchased this robot vacuum cleaner in Lazada. This item is perfect to those who doesn't find time to clean their spaces (or sa mga tamad 😂). It's easy to use and also affordable! Purchase it here: SHOPEE: 🤍 DEERMA PORTABLE VACUUM CLEANER - 🤍 ✧ Work With Me ✧ Email: ccdlsantos🤍gmail.com ✧ Connect With Me ✧ 🤍 ✧ Support My Shop ✧ 🤍 ✧ Tech ✧ Camera: Fujifilm XA5 Editing Software: Filmora 9 ✧ Music By ✧ Music by Insta Models - Parasol - 🤍 ✧ Tags✧ robot, vacuum cleaner, lazada, toni sia made me buy this, affordable, essential, philippines, tagalog, shopee #Unboxing #RobotVacuum #Lazada #Affordable #Demo

Trying the Hair Straightener Brush from Lazada | MURA LANG! | Quick Review | Team KaSha Vlog 47

8479
49
21
00:09:24
23.11.2020

Trying out and reviewing the straightener brush we bought from Lazada! Mura lang sa halagang 300 pesos! #Lazada #Review #HairStraightener Product Link: 🤍 Like the following social media accounts too! 🤍 🤍 Email us at: teamkasha1207🤍gmail.com Song: Joakim Karud - Good Old Days (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Work Chair with Massage (LAZADA) + Review | Angel Yeo

66907
736
119
00:19:04
26.09.2020

Hola loves! Update on the item on this video 🤍 *PRODUCT MENTIONED* Office Ergonomic Chair - 🤍 *prices may vary, I got mine during 9.9 sale* ♡ WORK WITH ME ♡ Email: angelinekyeo🤍gmail.com ♡ CONNECT WITH ME ♡ Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Personal Facebook: 🤍 ♡ SUPPORT ♡ Presets: 🤍 ♡ TECH FAQs ♡ Camera: Canon G7x Mark II Editing Software: Final Cut Pro If you're still reading this, thank you so much for watching love! Let me know what videos you want me to do and i’ll do my best! God bless! Love yah! This video is not sponsored.

REVIEW on LAZADA RF MACHINE| After 1-Month Use| Philippines

7462
92
38
00:05:46
06.08.2020

after using the product for a month, here's what I have to say about it ☺ hope most of your questions were answered in this video! have a great day and please don't forget to like, comment, share, and subscribe! ♡ _ LINKS ★ RF MACHINE 101 vlog: 🤍 ★ MEILLEUR ORGANIC SKINCARE & COSMETICS PRODUCTS Fb Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 (you can message them for inquiries & orders they have great products! ☺ ) _ Let's be friends ☺ Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 _ ★ Contact: missionathena🤍gmail.com ★ Intro&Outro: Manique Here #rfmachine #lazada #review #skincare #selfcare #philippines

MURA AT SULIT NA GAMING CHAIR REVIEW FROM LAZADA | Jeng's Review Corner

10258
152
98
00:08:23
10.05.2021

MURA AT SULIT NA GAMING CHAIR REVIEW FROM LAZADA Hello again guys! watch this review kung gusto mong malaman kung saan sulit at magandang bumili ng Gaming Chair. Garantisadong satisfied ka! wanna buy this gaming chair.. ito po yung link from Lazada 🤍 #GamingChairPhilippines #GamingChairUnboxing #Lazada #Shopee #Budol #BudolFinds #GamingChair #Gaming #Chair #Gamer #Review #LazadaReview #ShopeeReview #Unboxing #ReviewChannel #Reviewing #MuraATSulitNaGamingChairFromLazada #bestorganamicchairtobuy

Casio AE -1200WHD -1A (silver) LAZADA PH unboxing and review

20092
64
23
00:14:56
20.11.2015

Lazada ph. online revolution, November.11,2015 voucher worth 350 pesos of discount and free shipping when items worth 1000 pesos and up. NICE !!! (correction!!! Ice Watch is 45mm)

AFFORDABLE STACKABLE SHOE BOXES FROM LAZADA! | REVIEW | PHILIPPINES

11835
89
29
00:05:10
26.08.2020

Hi guys! Kat here! In today's video, I'll show you guys the affordable stackable shoe boxes which I got from Lazada. Bought it here: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: I am not a sneaker expert. I'm just a sneaker enthusiast. :) Follow me on my socials: IG: 🤍katzwilwayco FB: Katherine Claire Wilwayco Tiktok: 🤍katzcruz6

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
lazada review uylar rasmlari wish weapons nginx reverse proxy django shinzo onmyway оригинал или фейк установка заднего сальника коленвала Пигги троллинг игроков сфера древнего diy соло против сквадов истина в таро как зарегистрироваться в стиме warzone что лучше Rishikesh Aashram переходы davinci resolve archeage заработок на аукционе рики ф reload rda v1.5 review and build